The Augusta Press is promoting media literacy and awareness this week, and we figured that this would be a good time to explain the unique structure and by-laws of our Editorial Board and exactly what has to happen before this newspaper publishes an editorial.

The Editorial Board consists of four people: Joe Edge, Connie Wilson, Scott Hudson and Debbie van Tuyll. Between them, they pretty much...

Subscription Needed

You will need a subscription to The Augusta Press to view this content. Log in below OR subscribe.